Milton Keynes

Browse the profiles of our legal staff and solicitors in Milton Keynes. Please get in contact if we can help you or your business.

Denise Higgins | Woodfines Solicitors
Denise Higgins
dhiggins@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Helen Simpson - Wills & Probate Solicitor
Helen Simpson
hsimpson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes, Bedford
Solicitor
James King - Trainee Solicitor - Woodfines
James King
jking@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Trainee Solicitor
Kim Walsh | Child Care Law | Woodfines Solicitors
Kim Walsh
kwalsh@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Solicitor
Kirsty Stroud, famly lawyer Milton Keynes
Kirsty Stroud
kstroud@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Chartered Legal Executive
Michelle O'Garro, crime and regulatory lawyer in Milton Keynes
Michelle O'Garro
mogarro@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate Solicitor