Milton Keynes

Browse the profiles of our legal staff and solicitors in Milton Keynes. Please get in contact if we can help you or your business.

Denise Higgins
dhiggins@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Helen Simpson
Helen Simpson
hsimpson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes, Bedford
Solicitor
Jazzmin Spencer
Jazzmin Spencer
jspencer@woodfines.co.uk Sandy, Milton Keynes
Private Client Executive
Kirsty Stroud, famly lawyer Milton Keynes
Kirsty Stroud
kstroud@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Chartered Legal Executive
Luke Shaw
Luke Shaw
lshaw@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes
Trainee Solicitor
Michelle O'Garro, crime and regulatory lawyer in Milton Keynes
Michelle O'Garro
mogarro@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate Solicitor
Millie Ireson - family law divorce - Woodfines Solicitors
Millie Ireson
mireson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes
Legal Assistant (Graduate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))