Team for Business

We are a well regarded, regional firm of solicitors in Bedfordshire (Bedford and Sandy), Buckinghamshire (Milton Keynes), and Cambridgeshire (Cambridge) that offering services for businesses that include company commercial, property, dispute resolution, employment, crime and regulatory

The high levels of specialist expertise we offer within sectors differentiates us from other firms in our region. These specialisms include agriculture, public procurement, recruitment, international business, and road transport and logistics

View the profiles of our Team for Business below

Chris Walke, Cambridge business protection law and e-disclosure
Christopher Walke
cwalke@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Legal Assistant (Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))
James Cardwell, conveyancing in Bedford
James Cardwell
jcardwell@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Licensed Conveyancer
Hannah Johnson
Hannah Johnson
hjohnson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Bedford
Senior Associate Solicitor
Kathryn Dale
Kathryn Dale
kdale@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes
Associate Solicitor
Natasha Moore
Natasha Moore
nmoore@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Bedford
Legal Assistant (Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))
Neil Gibbs, commercial solicitor in Milton Keynes
Neil Gibbs
ngibbs@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes, Bedford
Partner
Nick Sayer, employment lawyer in Cambridge
Nick Sayer
nsayer@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Senior Associate Solicitor
Sarah O'Brien, litigation, Bedford
Sarah O'Brien
sobrien@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Legal Assistant (Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))