Team for Business

We are a well regarded, regional firm of solicitors in Bedfordshire (Bedford and Sandy), Buckinghamshire (Milton Keynes), and Cambridgeshire (Cambridge) that offering services for businesses that include company commercial, property, dispute resolution, employment, crime and regulatory

The high levels of specialist expertise we offer within sectors differentiates us from other firms in our region. These specialisms include agriculture, public procurement, recruitment, international business, and road transport and logistics

View the profiles of our Team for Business below

Hannah Johnson
Hannah Johnson
hjohnson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Bedford
Senior Associate Solicitor
James King - Trainee Solicitor - Woodfines
James King
jking@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Trainee Solicitor
Michael Roche Woodfines Solicitors
Michael Roche
mroche@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Senior Associate Solicitor
Natasha Moore
nmoore@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Bedford
Fellow, Chartered Legal Executive
Neil Gibbs, commercial solicitor in Milton Keynes
Neil Gibbs
ngibbs@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes, Bedford
Partner
Rita Wright | Litigation | Woodfines Solicitors
Rita Wright
rwright@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Fellow, Chartered Legal Executive