Team for Individuals

We are a well regarded, regional firm of solicitors in Bedfordshire (Bedford and Sandy), Buckinghamshire (Milton Keynes), and Cambridgeshire (Cambridge).

We offer you services that include: residential conveyancing, making a will, probate, lasting powers of attorney, dispute resolution, divorce, driving offences, family law, personal injury, medical negligence, and notary public services.  

View the profiles of our Team for Individuals below 

Claire Dunn, conveyancing solicitor in Milton Keynes
Claire Dunn
cdunn@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes
Senior Associate Solicitor
David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Debra Cartledge
Debra Cartledge
dcartledge@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Chartered Legal Executive
Denise Higgins
dhiggins@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Jackie Jessiman, family law in Cambridge
Jackie Jessiman
jjessiman@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Fellow Chartered Legal Executive
James King - Trainee Solicitor - Woodfines
James King
jking@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Trainee Solicitor
Kirsty Stroud, famly lawyer Milton Keynes
Kirsty Stroud
kstroud@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Chartered Legal Executive
Will Padmore
Will Padmore
wpadmore@woodfines.co.uk Cambridge
Trainee Solicitor