Team for Individuals

We are a well regarded, regional firm of solicitors in Bedfordshire (Bedford and Sandy), Buckinghamshire (Milton Keynes), and Cambridgeshire (Cambridge).

We offer you services that include: residential conveyancing, making a will, probate, lasting powers of attorney, dispute resolution, divorce, driving offences, family law, personal injury and medical negligence.  

View the profiles of our Team for Individuals below 

Chris Walke
Christopher Walke
cwalke@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Legal Assistant (Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))
Debra Cartledge
Debra Cartledge
dcartledge@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Chartered Legal Executive
Denise Higgins
dhiggins@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Ivone Joaquim
Ivone Joaquim
ijoaquim@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Private Client Executive
Jackie Jessiman, family law in Cambridge
Jackie Jessiman
jjessiman@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Fellow Chartered Legal Executive
James King - Trainee Solicitor - Woodfines
James King
jking@woodfines.co.uk Sandy
Trainee Solicitor
Kate Love
Kate Love
klove@woodfines.co.uk Cambridge
Professional Support
Millie Ireson - family law divorce - Woodfines Solicitors
Millie Ireson
mireson@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Milton Keynes
Legal Assistant (Graduate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives (CILEx))
Nicasio Dino
ndino@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Senior Associate Solicitor