Team for Individuals

We are a well regarded, regional firm of solicitors in Bedfordshire (Bedford and Sandy), Buckinghamshire (Milton Keynes), and Cambridgeshire (Cambridge).

We offer you services that include: residential conveyancing, making a will, probate, lasting powers of attorney, dispute resolution, divorce, driving offences, family law, personal injury and medical negligence.  

View the profiles of our Team for Individuals below 

David Walker
David Walker
dwalker@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Associate, Chartered Legal Executive (FCILEx), TEP (Trust and Estate Practitioner)
Debra Cartledge
Debra Cartledge
dcartledge@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Chartered Legal Executive
Denise Higgins | Woodfines Solicitors
Denise Higgins
dhiggins@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Senior Associate, Chartered Legal Executive
Ivone Joaquim
Ivone Joaquim
ijoaquim@woodfines.co.uk Bedford
Private Client Executive
Jackie Jessiman, family law in Cambridge
Jackie Jessiman
jjessiman@woodfines.co.uk LinkedIn Cambridge
Fellow Chartered Legal Executive
James King - Trainee Solicitor - Woodfines
James King
jking@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Trainee Solicitor
Kim Walsh | Child Care Law | Woodfines Solicitors
Kim Walsh
kwalsh@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Solicitor
Kirsty Stroud, famly lawyer Milton Keynes
Kirsty Stroud
kstroud@woodfines.co.uk Milton Keynes
Chartered Legal Executive